PPO Networks

PPO Network Search

Alphabetical Listing of PPO Networks

A/B/C/D/E/F/G/H/I/J/K/L/M/N/O/P/Q/R/S/T/U/V/W/X/Y/Z

Network Name
Website
Confirm Participating Providers
  4Most www.4mosthealth.com
1-888-258-6477
A
Accountable Health Plans of America www.accountablehealth.com
1-800-613-1124
  Accountable Health Plans of America - TX AZ www.ahpppo.com
1-800-613-1124
  Admar ppo.emergis.com
1-800-422-0294
  Affiliated Healthcare, Inc. www.affiliated.com
1-800-445-1316
  Alliance, PPO LLC www.mamsi.com
1-800-342-3289
  AMCO (Arkansas Managed Care Organization) www.amcoppo.com
1-800-278-8470
  American Life Care www.americanlifecare.com
1-800-749-2298
  American PPO No website available at this time.
1-877-223-3372
  America's PPO www.AmericasPPO.com
1-800-948-9451
  Arete www.areteusa.com
1-877-211-4247
  Arizona Foundation for Medical Care

www.azfmc.com

Note: Chiropractors listed on

website are out of network

Phoenix
1-602-253-5029
Outside Phoenix
1-888-362-4585

^Top Associates for HealthCare, Inc. (AHC) www.ahcppo.com
1-800-952-8661
B
Baptist Health Services Group www.bmhcc.org
1-800-522-2474
  Berkshire Health Plan www.bhp.org
1-800-647-2500
C
Carilion Health Plan www.carilion.com
1-800-856-5202
  CCN Managed Care, Inc. www.ccnusa.com
1-800-226-5116
  CenterCare www.centercare.com
1-800-972-7038
Option 1
  CHA-Health www.cha-health.com
1-800-457-5683
^Top Coventry Health Care www.chcga.com/ProviderSearch.asp
1-866-823-7476
D
Devon Health Services www.devonhealth.com
1-800-431-2273
E
Encore Health Network www.encorehealthnetwork.com
1-888-446-5844
  Ethix Southwest No website available at this time.
1-800-292-0260
F
First Choice Health www.fchn.com
1-800-231-6935
  First Choice of the Midwest, Inc. www.1choicem.com
1-888-246-9949
  First Health www.firsthealth.com
1-800-435-0946
^Top Freedom Network Select (formerly Preferred Care Blue) www.phpkc.com
1-800-544-3014
G
Georgia Healthcare Partnership (GHP) www.memorialhealth.com
1-800-566-6710
H
HCN/WPPN www.wppn.com
1-800-279-9776
  Health Care Savings www.healthcaresavings.com
1-800-833-8464
  HealthCare Value Management www.hcvm.com
1-800-922-4286
  HealthChoice
(Central and Southern AL)
www.healthchoiceofalabama.com
1-205-715-4800
  Health Choice - Connecticut See HMC PPO/Northeast Healthcare
  Health InfoNet www.healthinfonetmt.com
1-888-256-6556
  HealthLink Network www.healthlink.com
1-800-624-2356
  HealthSmart www.healthsmart.net
1-800-687-0500
  HFN www.hfninc.com
1-800-295-5444
  HMA www.imxinc.com
1-800-448-3585
  HMC PPO/Northeast Healthcare www.nehca.com
1-866-575-5553
^Top Horizon Health www.horizonhealthppo.com
Northern NV -
1-800-336-0123
Southern NV -
1-800-884-6875
I
InterGroup www.igs-ppo.com
1-800-537-9389
  InterWest Health www.interwesthealth.com
1-877-542-1912
M
Managed Healthcare Northwest www.mhninc.com
1-800-648-6356
  MedCost www.medcost.com
1-800-824-7406
  Medical Mutual of Ohio (MMO) www.supermednetwork.com
1-800-601-9208
  Memorial PMCO www.memorialhealth.com
1-800-566-6710
  Mercy Health Plans (Preferred Choices) www.preferredchoices.com
1-800-992-6837
  Mid America Health
(formerly HealthNet)
www.midamericahealth.com
1-800-632-4174
  Midlands Choice www.midlandschoice.com
1-800-605-8259
^Top Mississippi Physicians Care Network (MPCN) www.mpcn-ms.com
1-800-931-8533
N
North Alabama Managed Care Inc (NAMCI)
Northern Alabama
www.namci.com
1-800-636-2624
  Northeast Direct Health www.nehealthdirect.com
1-800-423-6619
O
Ohio Health Choice www.ohiohealthchoice.com
1-800-554-0027
P
Preferred Health Care www.phcunity.com
1-717-560-9290
  Pioneer Health www.pioneerhealth.com
1-800-423-4586
  PPOM www.ppom.com
1-800-831-1166
  Preferred Community Choice www.ccmhp.com
1-800-884-4776
  Preferred Health Professionals www.phpkc.com
1-800-544-3014
  PreferredOne www.preferredone.com
1-800-451-9597
  Premier Health Systems, Inc. www.premierhealth.com
1-800-773-1445
  Prevea Health Network www.preveappo.com
1-888-276-9551
  PrimeSource www.primesourcehealthnetwork.com
1-800-296-3221
  Principal No website available at this time.
1-800-470-2004
  Private HealthCare Systems (PHCS) www.phcs.com
1-800-922-4362 for PPO plans
1-800-357-6847 for non-PPO plans
^Top Providence Preferred www.providence.org
1-800-793-9338
S
Sagamore Health www.sagamorehn.com
1-800-364-3469
  Select Care www.medica.com
1-800-858-9060
  Sierra Providence Health Network www.sphn.com
1-915-541-8150
  Sloan's Lake www.sloanslake.com
1-800-850-2249
^Top SouthCare www.southcareppo.com
1-800-395-2545
T
Tennessee Healthcare www.tennesseehealthcare.com
1-888-297-1864
  The Covenant www.thecovenantcompanies.com
1-866-557-8660
  The Initial Group, Inc. www.initialgroup.com
1-866-511-0933
  Touchpoint Preferred www.thedacare.org

1-877-236-5255
or
1-920-236-5255

^Top Trinity www.trinityqc.com
1-888-278-8746
U
Universal Health Network (UHN) www.universalhealthnet.com
1-800-776-6959
V
Valley Health Plan No website available at this time.
1-800-250-3401
  Valley Preferred www.valleypreferred.com
1-800-955-6620
W
WPPA www.wppainc.com
1-800-801-9772
^Top Wyoming Medical Center
HOSPITAL ONLY
1233 E. Second Street
Casper, WY 82601
N/A
N/A